Contact Advocacy Staff

1101 15th Street, N.W.
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.408.2662
Fax: 202.326.6377
E-mail: govt@boma.org

John Bryant
Vice President, Advocacy, Codes & Standards
jbryant@boma.org
Energy
Environment
Private Property/Land Use Issues
Sustainability
Water Regulations

Emily Naden
Director of Federal Affairs
enaden@boma.org
Tax
Finance
Flood Insurance
Terrorism Risk Insurance
ADA

Ken Rosenfeld
Director of State and Local Affairs
krosenfeld@boma.org
State and Local Advocacy
Industry Defense Fund
W2 Challenge Information
Emergency Preparedness

Meg Novak
Government Affairs & PAC Manager
mnovak@boma.org
BOMAPAC Fundraising
General Advocacy Department Questions
American Red Cross Blood Drive Partnership

John Catlett
Director of Codes & Standards
jcatlett@boma.org
ADA/Accessibility
ICC Building and Fire Codes/Standards
NFPA Codes and Standards
Preparedness/Security/Safety
State and Local Code Adoption

Andrew Klein
Codes & Standards Consultant
andrew@asklein.com

Advertisement