FIND YOUR LOCAL BOMA

Please select a state below to find a BOMA local association in your area. International Affiliates can be found here.
 
Map H T M L
Asociacion de Propietarios de Inmuebles (API)
Ramon Lopez
Apartado 0816-0292
Panama 5
REPUBLIC OF PANAMA
(507) 225-3061
ramonlopez077@hotmail.com

BOMA British Council for Offices
Richard Kauntze
78 -79 Leadenhall St
London EC3A 3DH
UNITED KINGDOM
020-7283-0125
Richard.Kauntze@BCO.org.uk
http://www.bco.org.uk

BOMA Finland
Jyrki Laurikainen
Annankatu 24, 2nd Floor
FI-00100 Helsinki
FINLAND
358-50-5558-177
jyrki.laurikainen@rakli.fi
www.rakli.fi

BOMA Indonesia
Deddy Rashid
Kemang Pratama 1
Bekasi 17116
West Java
INDONESIA
62-855-102-0550
rashid@cbn.net.id

BOMA Korea
Byung-Yeon Cho
Rm. 802 Shintaeyang Building
736-8 Banpo-Dong, Seocho-Gu
Seoul
SOUTH KOREA
011-82-2-542-6328
kboma@kboma.or.kr
www.kbma.or.kr

BOMA Mexico
Karen Trajtman
Pedregal No. 24, Piso 3
Col. Molino Del Rey
C.P. 11040 Torre Virreyes
MEXICO
+52 55 8647-0393
ktrajtman@imei.org.mx

BOMA Monterrey
Deborah Reyes Barba
Hidalgo #1143 Pte. Col. Centro
Monterrey, NL CP 64000
MEXICO
52-81-8343-8686
dreyes@camaradepropietarios.org

BOMA Philippines
Eden T. Landazabal
Pacific Star Building
Sen. Gil Puyat, Corner Makati Ave
Makati City, Metro Manila
PHILIPPINES
011-63-2-819-7241 x 8223
eds_landazabal@yahoo.com.ph

Chinese Office BOMA (COBOMA)
Dominic Lau
10/F, IFC East Tower
No. 8 Jianguomenwai Ave
Chaoyang District
100022 Bejing
CHINA
86-10-65663220
dlau@bomachina.org

Greek Green Building Council (GGBC)
Frixos Sakellaris
Vassou 26, 4th Floor
11521 Athens
GREECE
30-210-6444090
fss@ggbc.gr
www.ggbc.gr

Guild of Property Managers & Developers
Tatiana Talalaeva
Sadovaya Str. 11, Office 9
191186 St. Petersburg
RUSSIA
7-812-640-60-7
international@proestate.ru

Japan Building Owners & Managers Association
Shin Fujita
Ohtemachi Building
1-6-1, Ohtemachi Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0004
JAPAN
81-3-3212-7845
fujita@birukyo.or.jp
www.birukyo.or.jp

Philippine Assn of Building Administrators
Dang Calipes
Suite 206, First Global Building
122 Gamboa Street, Legaspi Village
Makati City
PHILIPPINES
63-2-819-0155
dangcalipes_paba@yahoo.com.ph
www.paba.org.ph/

Property Council of Australia (PCA)
Ken Morrison
Level 1 - 11 Barrack St
Sydney NSW 2000
AUSTRALIA
61-2-9033-1900
kmorrison@propertycouncil.com.au
www.propertyoz.com.au

Property Council of New Zealand
Connal Townsend
Foyer Lvl 4, WHK Gosling Chapman Tower
51-53 Shortland St, PO Box 1033
Auckland
NEW ZEALAND
64-9-373-3086
connal@propertynz.co.nz
www.propertynz.co.nz

South African Property Owners Association
Neil Gopal
PO Box 78544
36 Wierda Road West
Sandton 2146
REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA
011-27-11-883-0679
ngopal@sapoa.org.za
www.sapoa.org.za

BOMA/Calgary
Lloyd Suchet
550 11th Avenue SW
Suite 225
Calgary, AB T2R 1M7
CANADA
(403) 776-4954
Lloyd.Suchet@boma.ca

BOMA/Edmonton
Percy J. Woods
870 EPCOR Tower
10423 - 101 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 0E7
CANADA
(780) 702-5007
pwoods@bomaedm.ca
www.bomaedmonton.ca

BOMA/Anchorage
Judith C. Dwiggins
1401 W 34th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99503-3655
UNITED STATES
(907) 274-1643
judy@dondwiggins.com
www.bomaanchorage.com

BOMA/Alabama
Ronnie Blakney, RPA
South Hall Realty
PO Box 1147
Gardendale, AL 35071-1147
UNITED STATES
(205) 229-0938
ronnie.blakney@rumpshaker5k.com
www.bomaalabama.org

BOMA/North Alabama
Kiley Henry
PO Box 752
Huntsville, AL 35804-0752
UNITED STATES
(256) 428-1983
kiley.henry@conditionedairsolutions.com
www.bomanorthalabama.org

BOMA/Greater Little Rock
Susan Hill Gele
124 West Capitol
Suite 711
Little Rock, AR 72201-3729
UNITED STATES
(501) 604-2677
boma@bomaglr.org
www.bomaglr.org

BOMA/Northwest Arkansas
Megan Murdock
PO Box 2698
Bentonville, AR 72712-7702
UNITED STATES
(479) 845-1506
Megan.Murdock@colliers.com
www.bomanwa.org

BOMA/Greater Phoenix
Tim Lawless
3550 N Central Ave
Ste 1025
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2119
UNITED STATES
(602) 200-3897
tim@bomaphoenix.net
www.bomaphoenix.org

BOMA/Greater Tucson
Luann Schwartz
10645 N Oracle Rd
Ste 121, #239
Oro Valley, AZ 85737-9388
UNITED STATES
(520) 310-1605
bomagt@comcast.net
www.bomagt.org

BOMA/British Columbia
Damian Stathonikos
409 Granville St
Ste 556
Vancouver, BC V6C 1T2
CANADA
604.684.3916 ext. 224
dstathonikos@boma.bc.ca
www.boma.bc.ca

BOMA/Greater Los Angeles
Michele Ware
700 S Flower St
Suite 590
Los Angeles, CA 90017-3767
UNITED STATES
(213) 629-2662 ext. 106
mware@bomagla.org
www.bomagla.org

BOMA/Inland Empire
Kristine Linnens, LEED GA
22421 Barton Rd
Suite 132
Grand Terrace, CA 92313-5008
UNITED STATES
(909) 825-2000
director@BOMAie.org
www.bomaie.org

BOMA/Oakland-East Bay
Julie Taylor, CAE
1000 Broadway
Suite 200-K
Oakland, CA 94607-4099
UNITED STATES
(510) 893-8780
julie@bomaoeb.org
www.bomaoeb.org

BOMA/Orange County
Christen Carter
1405 Warner Ave
Ste B
Tustin, CA 92780-6405
UNITED STATES
(714) 258-8330 x 210
director@bomaoc.org

BOMA/Sacramento
Julia Freeland
PO Box 520
Clarksburg, CA 95612-0520
UNITED STATES
(916) 443-9092
Julia@bomasacramento.org
www.bomasacramento.org

BOMA/San Diego
Audrey Doherty
PO Box 121166
San Diego, CA 92112-1166
UNITED STATES
(619) 243-1817
bae@bomasd.org
www.bomasd.org

BOMA/San Francisco
Marc L. Intermaggio, CAE
233 Sansome St
8th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104-2305
UNITED STATES
(415) 362-2662 ext 117
mli@boma.com
www.bomasf.org

BOMA/Silicon Valley
Crissy Willson
526 S E St
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-5138
UNITED STATES
(408) 453-7222
bomaexec@boma-sv.org

BOMA/Denver Metro
Jeannie Bernard, CAE
1600 Broadway
Ste 650
Denver, CO 80202-4934
UNITED STATES
(303) 383-4870
jeannieb@bomadenver.org
www.bomadenver.org

BOMA/Southern Colorado
Rita Dugan
102 N Cascade Ave
5th Floor
Colorado Springs, CO 80903-1427
UNITED STATES
(719) 520-1234
rita@gb85.com
www.bomasoutherncolorado.org

BOMA/Greater Hartford
Sharon Moran
One Regency Dr
PO Box 30
Bloomfield, CT 06002-2310
UNITED STATES
(860) 243-9691
skipb52@yahoo.com
www.bomahartford.org

BOMA/Southern Connecticut
Sharon Moran
One Regency Dr
PO Box 30
Bloomfield, CT 06002-2310
UNITED STATES
(860) 243-3977
smoran@ssmgt.com
www.soctboma.org

BOMA/Metropolitan Washington
Margaret O. Jeffers, Esq.
1025 Connecticut Ave, NW
Suite 1005
Washington, DC 20036-5417
UNITED STATES
(202) 296-3390 ext. 765
pjeffers@aoba-metro.org
www.aoba-metro.org

BOMA/Ft. Lauderdale and the Palm Beaches
Melanie Schrul
7050 W Palmetto Park Rd
Suite 15-668
Boca Raton, FL 33433-3426
UNITED STATES
(561) 395-6664
melanie@bomaftlpb.org
www.bomaftlpb.org

BOMA/Greater Tampa Bay
Melanie Schrul
7050 W Palmetto Park Rd
Suite 15-668
Boca Raton, FL 33433-3426
UNITED STATES
(561) 395-6664
melanie@bomagtb.org
www.bomagtb.org

BOMA/Jacksonville
Richard Beaver
PO Box 6146
Jacksonville, FL 32236-6146
UNITED STATES
(904) 504-9405
boma@bomajacksonville.org
www.bomajacksonville.com

BOMA/Miami-Dade
Maria Gomez
2525 Ponce De Leon Blvd
Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 33134-6044
UNITED STATES
(305) 200-8721
mgomez@boma-miami.org
www.bomamiamidade.org

BOMA/Orlando
Allyson E. Peters
PO Box 568156
Orlando, FL 32856-8156
UNITED STATES
(407) 380-3320
boma@bomaorlando.org
www.bomaorlando.org

BOMA/Tallahassee
Thomas Gillman
300 S Adams St/City Hall
Mail Stop B-32
Tallahassee, FL 32301
UNITED STATES
(850) 891-6122
tom.gillman@talgov.com
www.bomatallahassee.org

BOMA/Georgia
Gabriel Eckert, CAE
5901-C Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, NE
Ste 300
Atlanta, GA 30328-7158
UNITED STATES
(404) 475-9980
GEckert@bomageorgia.org
www.bomageorgia.org

BOMA/Hawaii
Melissa Pavlicek
1099 Alakea Street
Suite 2530
Honolulu, HI 96813-4524
UNITED STATES
(808) 447-1840
bae@bomahawaii.com
www.hawaiipublicpolicy.com

BOMA/Iowa
Dawn O'Connor
PO Box 250
Des Moines, IA 50301-0250
UNITED STATES
(515) 967-3895
dawnoconnor@mchsi.com
www.bomaiowa.org

BOMA/Idaho
Jana Knoll
11335 W Southerland Ct
Boise, ID 83709-8552
UNITED STATES
(208) 377-5775
bae@bomaidaho.org
www.bomaidaho.org

BOMA/Chicago
Michael F. Cornicelli
115 S LaSalle St
Ste 2300
Chicago, IL 60603-3862
UNITED STATES
(312) 870-9610
mcornicelli@bomachicago.org
www.bomachicago.org

BOMA/Peoria
Peter Foley
1318 Lourdes Rd
Metamora, IL 61548-7711
UNITED STATES
(309) 383-4289
pvfoley1@gmail.com
www.bomapeoria.org

BOMA/Suburban Chicago
Michael P. Mulcrone
1515 E Woodfield Rd
Suite 110
Schaumburg, IL 60173-5430
UNITED STATES
(847) 995-0970
michaelm@bomasuburbanchicago.com
www.bomasuburbanchicago.com

BOMA/Indianapolis
Sarah Kuester
101 W Ohio St
20th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1906
UNITED STATES
(317) 632-4104
admin@bomaindy.org
www.bomaindy.org

BOMA/Michiana
Cynthia Cay Merton
1919 S Michigan St
South Bend, IN 46613-2307
UNITED STATES
(574) 288-0500
cindym@firstresponders.com
www.bomamichiana.com

BOMA/Kansas City
Cristalle Bozarth
4741 Central Ave
Suite 550
Kansas City, MO 64112-1533
UNITED STATES
(816) 985-7053
bae@bomakc.org
www.bomakc.org

BOMA/Wichita
Michelle Loehr
3600 W Esthner
Wichita, KS 67213-1215
UNITED STATES
(316) 613-3433
mloehr@scsealing.com
www.bomawichita.com

BOMA/Kentucky
Chris Cieminski, MBA
400 W Market St
Suite 2440 - Aegon Center
Louisville, KY 40202-3349
UNITED STATES
(502) 585-4200
chris_cieminski@hines.com

BOMA/Shreveport
Cathy Gates
PO Box 1804
Shreveport, LA 71166-1804
UNITED STATES
(318) 393-9764
gatescathy@yahoo.com
http://bomashreveport.com

BOMA/Boston
Adrienne Maley
One Center Plaza
Mezzanine Suite
Boston, MA 02108-1887
UNITED STATES
(617) 399-7847
amaley@gbreb.com
www.gbreb.com/boma

BOMA/Manitoba
Tom Thiessen
PO Box 3107
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4E6
CANADA
(204) 777-2662
tom@bomamanitoba.ca

BOMA/Baltimore
Jennifer C. Thornton
9 Newport Drive
Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050-1693
UNITED STATES
(443) 966-3855 ext. 151
jthornton@bomabaltimore.org
www.bomabaltimore.org

BOMA/Metropolitan Washington
Margaret O. Jeffers, Esq.
1025 Connecticut Ave, NW
Suite 1005
Washington, DC 20036-5417
UNITED STATES
(202) 296-3390 ext. 765
pjeffers@aoba-metro.org
www.aoba-metro.org

BOMA/Metro Detroit
Janet C. Langlois
38800 Country Club Dr
Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3439
UNITED STATES
(248) 848-3714
jlanglois@bomadet.org
www.bomadet.org

BOMA/Mid-Michigan
Ronald O'Neil, FMP
Capital Region Airport Authority
4100 Capital City Blvd
Lansing, MI 48906-2170
UNITED STATES
(517) 886-3729
roneil@craa.com
www.bomamidmichigan.com

BOMA/West Michigan
Rebecca Climie
c/o Professional Association Resources
PO Box 68731
Grand Rapids, MI 49516-8731
UNITED STATES
(616) 301-0091
wmbae@bomawm.org
www.bomawm.org

BOMA/Duluth
George W. Kratzner
306 West Superior St
Suite 1605
Duluth, MN 55802-1816
UNITED STATES
(218) 722-0816
gkratzner@oneidarealty.com

BOMA/Greater Minneapolis
Kevin Lewis
50 S Sixth St
Suite 1301
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1503
UNITED STATES
(612) 338-8627
kl@bomampls.org
www.bomampls.org

BOMA/St Paul
Joe Spartz
W2950 First National Bank Bldg
332 Minnesota St
Saint Paul, MN 55101-1314
UNITED STATES
(651) 291-2521
joe.spartz@bomastpaul.org
www.bomastpaul.org

BOMA/Kansas City
Cristalle Bozarth
4741 Central Ave
Suite 550
Kansas City, MO 64112-1533
UNITED STATES
(816) 985-7053
bae@bomakc.org
www.bomakc.org

BOMA/St Louis
Lawrence L. Weintraub
7745 Carondelet Ave
Suite 308
Saint Louis, MO 63105-3315
UNITED STATES
(314) 721-5050
lweintraub@weintraubadv.com
www.bomastl.org

BOMA/Mississippi
Christy Roberts
PO Box 3077
Jackson, MS 39207
UNITED STATES
(601) 853-2134 x 2324
croberts@earthcon.com

BOMA/New Brunswick
Monique Stiles
PO Box 1
Moncton, NB E1C 849
CANADA
(506) 384-2483
staff@bomanbpei.com
http://bomanbpei.com/

BOMA/Greater Charlotte
Crystal Smyth
PO Box 34248
Charlotte, NC 28234-4248
UNITED STATES
(980) 333-9690
info@bomagreatercharlotte.org
www.bomagreatercharlotte.org

BOMA/Raleigh-Durham
Candi McDowell
PO Box 33325
Raleigh, NC 27636-3325
UNITED STATES
(919) 863-8057
bae@bomardu.com
www.bomaraleighdurham.com

BOMA/Omaha
Judy Sunde
PO Box 461149
Papillion, NE 68046-1149
UNITED STATES
(402) 636-3526
bae@bomaomaha.org
www.bomaomaha.org

BOMA/New Jersey
Patricia Hanley
199 Prospect Ave N
PO Box 7250
North Arlington, NJ 07031-5837
UNITED STATES
(973) 696-2914
Pat.Hanley@BOMANJ.org
www.bomanj.org

BOMA/Newfounland & Labrador
Hlynn Kenny
PO Box 841
St. John's, NL A1C 5L7
CANADA
(709) 722-8765
hlynnkenny@bomanl.com
www.bomanl.com

BOMA/New Mexico
Bernadette Jaramillo-Peck, CAE,CMP
3505 Stardust Dr, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110-1498
UNITED STATES
(505) 934-5440
bomanm@flash.net
www.bomanm.org

BOMA/Nova Scotia
Christine Corbin, CAE,CPM
PO Box 1597
Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3
CANADA
(902) 425-3717
info@bomanovascotia.com
www.bomanovascotia.com

BOMA/Nevada
Tara Harvey
1880 E Warm Springs Rd
Ste 100
Las Vegas, NV 89119-4679
UNITED STATES
(256) 428-1983
tara@amnevada.com
www.bomanevada.org

BOMA/Capital Region-Albany
Ashley Weaver
230 Washington Ave Ext
Ste 101
Albany, NY 12203-5319
UNITED STATES
(518) 694-5016
crboma@caphill.com
www.boma-albany.com/index.php

BOMA/Central New York
Richard C. Rivers
PO Box 227
312 W Commercial St
East Rochester, NY 14445-0227
UNITED STATES
(585) 586-6906


BOMA/Greater Buffalo Inc.
Jennifer Aiple
465 Main St
Suite 130
Buffalo, NY 14203-1713
UNITED STATES
(716) 856-3801
info@bomabuffalo.com
www.bomabuffalo.com

BOMA/Greater Rochester
Richard C. Rivers
PO Box 227
312 W Commercial St
East Rochester, NY 14445-0227
UNITED STATES
(585) 586-6906
rick@riversorg.com

BOMA/Long Island
Richard Yaffe, RA
30 Jericho Executive Plaza
Ste 300C
Jericho, NY 11753-1031
UNITED STATES
(631) 421-1000
ryaffe@trianglepropertiesllc.com
www.trianglepropertiesllc.com

BOMA/New York
Roberta M. McGowan, CAE
1 Penn Plaza
Ste 2205
New York, NY 10119-0002
UNITED STATES
(212) 239-3662
bobbimc@bomany.com
www.bomany.org

BOMA/Westchester
Marianne H. Carney
199 Prospect Ave
PO Box 7250
North Arlington, NJ 07031-5837
UNITED STATES
(800) 726-6224
boma@usa.net
www.bomawestchester.org

BOMA/Columbus
Heidi Moss
500 Wilson Bridge Rd
Suite 125
Worthington, OH 43085-2275
UNITED STATES
(614) 396-5262
info@bomacolumbus.org
www.bomacolumbus.org

BOMA/Dayton
Nancy A. Ferrara
PO Box 680
Dayton, OH 45409-0680
UNITED STATES
(937) 299-2662
nancy@bomadayton.org
www.bomadayton.org

BOMA/Greater Akron
Linda Hale
PO Box 13023
Akron, OH 44334-8423
UNITED STATES
(234) 738-0036
bomagreaterakron@gmail.com

BOMA/Greater Cincinnati
Stephanie M. Geiser
3318 Kleeman Lake Ct
Cincinnati, OH 45211-2291
UNITED STATES
(513) 621-8382
smgeiser@bomacincinnati.org
www.bomacincinnati.org

BOMA/Greater Cleveland
Janice L. Parham
200 Public Sq
Suite 1750
Cleveland, OH 44114-2340
UNITED STATES
(216) 575-0305
jparham@bomacleveland.org
www.bomacleveland.org

BOMA/Toledo
Sarah Dorsey
One SeaGate Building
26th Floor
Toledo, OH 43604-1558
UNITED STATES
(419) 794-1110
sdorsey@rkgcommercial.com
www.bomatoledo.org

BOMA/Oklahoma City
Dolores McNiven, RPA
PO Box 20543
Oklahoma City, OK 73156-0543
UNITED STATES
(405) 608-0682
Dolores@bomaokc.org
www.bomaokc.org

BOMA/Tulsa
Alana Kennon
P.O. Box 14183
Tulsa, OK 74159-1183
UNITED STATES
(918) 605-9931
admin@bomatulsa.com
www.bomatulsa.com

BOMA Canada
Benjamin Shinewald
1 Dundas Street West
Suite 1801, PO Box 61
Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3
CANADA
(416) 214-1912
bshinewald@bomacanada.ca

BOMA/Greater Toronto Area
Susan Allen, MBA, RPA
1 Dundas Street West
Suite 1800
Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3
CANADA
(416) 596-8065
sallen@bomatoronto.org
www.bomatoronto.org

BOMA/Ottawa
Dean Karakasis
141 Laurier Ave W
Suite 1005
Ottawa, ON K1P 5J3
CANADA
(613) 232-1875
dean@bomaottawa.org

BOMA/Oregon
Susan Steward, LEED GA
200 SW Market St
Ste 1710
Portland, OR 97201-5771
UNITED STATES
(503) 228-9214
susan@bomaoregon.org
www.bomaoregon.org

BOMA/Philadelphia
Kristine Kiphorn, CAE
1515 Market St
Suite 1305
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1929
UNITED STATES
(215) 567-1775
kkiphorn@bomaphila.com
www.bomaphila.com

BOMA/Pittsburgh
Jacquelyn Viccaro
PO Box 42337
Pittsburgh, PA 15203-0337
UNITED STATES
(412) 261-2328
office@bomapgh.org
www.bomapittsburgh.org

BOMA/Quebec
Linda Carbone, CAE
500 Rue Sherbrooke Quest
Bureau 900
Montreal, QC H3A 3C6
CANADA
(514) 282-3826 Ext 2012
lcarbone@boma-quebec.org

BOMA/Greater Charlotte
Crystal Smyth
PO Box 34248
Charlotte, NC 28234-4248
UNITED STATES
(980) 333-9690
info@bomagreatercharlotte.org
www.bomagreatercharlotte.org

BOMA/Regina
Cail Maclean
PO Box 20013
2102 - 11th Ave
Regina, SK S4P 4J7
CANADA
(306) 596-7926
events@bomaregina.ca
www.bomaregina.ca

BOMA/Chattanooga
Vicki Davis
PO Box 4124
Chattanooga, TN 37405-0124
UNITED STATES
(423) 667-6373
bomachatt@gmail.com
www.bomachattanooga.com

BOMA/Knoxville
Linda D. Redmond, CPM
8991 Heathercrest Drive
Powell, TN 37849-3044
UNITED STATES
(865) 938-3804
bomaknoxville@gmail.com
www.bomaknoxville.com

BOMA/Memphis
Lori Millar
2650 Thousand Oaks Blvd
Ste 2150
Memphis, TN 38118-2450
UNITED STATES
(901) 260-5959
Lori@bomamemphis.net
www.bomamemphis.com

BOMA/Nashville
Amanda Sherman
PO Box 198463
Nashville, TN 37219-8463
UNITED STATES
(615) 490-2360
info@bomanashville.com
www.bomanashville.com

BOMA/Austin
Stephen Shepard, CAE
PO Box 201742
Austin, TX 78720
UNITED STATES
(512) 529-5070
stephen@bomaaustin.org
www.bomaaustin.org

BOMA/Corpus Christi
Donna Peterson
600 Leopard St
Ste 103
Corpus Christi, TX 78401-0403
UNITED STATES
(361) 698-6000
dp1033600@gmail.com
www.bomacorpuschristi.org

BOMA/Dallas
Teresa Foster, CAE
901 Main St
Suite 570, PO Box 130
Dallas, TX 75202-3764
UNITED STATES
(214) 744-9020
teresa@bomadallas.org
www.bomadallas.org

BOMA/Fort Worth
Michelle Lynn
777 Main Street
Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76102-5368
UNITED STATES
(817) 336-2662
Michelle.Lynn@bomafortworth.org
www.bomafortworth.org

BOMA/Houston
Tammy Betancourt, CAE
9 Greenway Plaza
Ste 100
Houston, TX 77046-0929
UNITED STATES
(713) 266-5691
tbetancourt@houstonboma.org
www.houstonboma.org

BOMA/San Antonio
Lynn B. Forester-Harwell
PO Box 171115
San Antonio, TX 78278-1328
UNITED STATES
(210) 822-4499
boma@bomasanantonio.org
www.bomasanantonio.org

BOMA/Utah
Courtney Long
1353 E 2280 N
Lehi, UT 84043
UNITED STATES
(801) 268-1267
courtney@bomautah.org
www.bomautah.org

BOMA/Metropolitan Washington
Margaret O. Jeffers, Esq.
1025 Connecticut Ave, NW
Suite 1005
Washington, DC 20036-5417
UNITED STATES
(202) 296-3390 ext. 765
pjeffers@aoba-metro.org
www.aoba-metro.org

BOMA/Seattle-King County
Rodney S. Kauffman, RPA
1420 Fifth Ave
Ste 1250
Seattle, WA 98101-5132
UNITED STATES
(206) 622-8924
rkauffman@bomaseattle.org
www.bomaseattle.org

BOMA/South Puget Sound
Lianna S. Collinge, CAE
5727 Baker Wy NW
Suite 200
Gig Harbor, WA 98332-5811
UNITED STATES
(253) 265-3042
BOMASPS@AMInc.org
www.bomasouthpugetsound.org

BOMA/Spokane
Lisa Quigley
PO Box 592
Spokane, WA 99210-0592
UNITED STATES
(509) 344-2662
bae@bomaspokane.org
www.bomaspokane.org

BOMA/Wisconsin
Jennie L. Macaluso-Ruditys, CAE
11801 W Silver Spring Dr
Suite 200
Milwaukee, WI 53225-3092
UNITED STATES
(414) 278-7557
jmacaluso@wamllc.net
www.boma-wi.org

BOMA/Greater Charlotte
Crystal Smyth
PO Box 34248
Charlotte, NC 28234-4248
UNITED STATES
(980) 333-9690
info@bomagreatercharlotte.org
www.bomagreatercharlotte.org

Advertisement